St John the Evangelist Catholic Primary School

Your new design will be uploaded in:
Please contact Delivery Team on
0113 3200 750 if you have any queries.

Our Staff

Executive Headteacher:      Mr B Lavin

Interim Head of School:      Mr T Kowalski

Head of School:                      Mrs C Ramsden

SENCO                                      Mrs A Walker

Reception:                               Mrs A Greenwood (Teacher Reception/EYFS Leader)

                                                   Mrs A Walker (Teacher Reception)


Key Stage 1:                            Mrs H Dawson (Teacher Year 1)

                                                   Mrs S Campbell (Teacher Year 2) 


Lower Key Stage 2:               Miss L Mcsheffrey (Teacher Year 3) 

                                                  Mrs D Kane (Teacher Year 4)


Upper Key Stage 2:              Miss L Scott (Year 5)

      Mrs S Johnson (Teacher Year 6) & Mrs C Crowther (Teacher Year 6)



After School Care Club:       Mrs A Allsopp

                                                   Mrs S Bromley


Teaching Assistant:              Miss Ambler

                                                   Mrs Timewell

                                                    Miss K Fox

                                            Miss K Jallal

                                            Mrs C McMahon

                                    Mrs Mistry 

                                                    Mrs J Paine

                                                    Mrs T Sorsby

                                                    Mrs Haley                                           

                                                    Mrs T Ashraf


School Business Manager:    Miss M Corley

School Administrator:            Miss K Lister


Lunchtime Supervisors:         

                                                       Miss K Fox

                                                       Mrs J Hornby

                                                       Miss Ambler

                                                       Mrs A Allsopp

                                                       Mrs Timewell

                                                       Miss S Baker


Caretaking Team:                       

                                                         Mrs G Dixon

                                                         Mrs C Stones

                                                         Mrs C Taylor


Catering Unit Manager:            Mrs L Rasbeary